Kids Gone Country - very special deal

Kids Gone Country - very special deal

Regular price
Sale price

This is Amber's first Children's album, released in 2016. A very popular release, loved by children and families all over Australia.

15 tracks including the hit song 'My Big Mack Truck'!

Order your signed copy today xx

Track Listing

1. The Kid's Gone Country

2. In My Belly

3. A Little Bit of Dirt Never Hurt

4. Boots 

5. My Grandma

6. Ice Cream Sunday

7. You are Beautiful

8. Holidays

9. My Big Mack Truck

10. My Name is a Colour

11. Pets 

12. Shadow

13. When You Yodel

14. The Littlest Cowgirl in the World

15. Close Your Eyes