The famous AMBEAR pack - includes the Kid's Gone Country II Album, The Ambear Teddy Bear, Sticker sheet and colouring in sheet

"Ambear" Teddy Bear plus CD - Pre-Order Pack includes signed album, teddy bear and more

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Don't miss the LIMITED edition AMBEAR pack !!!

Be the first to order Amber's new kid's album 'The Kid's Gone Country II - Fun for All the Family'. (Pre order - release date Nov 20th)

The Ambear Pack and the Album will be sent to arrive on or before November 20, 2020.

The album contains 18 new tracks, so much fun for everyone to be had.

Order online and receive a signed copy plus the famous Ambear, stickers and a colouring in sheet.

Postage - $8.95 in Australia

Album - 18 Tracks

Ambear - approx 23cm long 

Sticker - 19cm x 19cm

Colour in Sheet - A4 size

Album Tracks

Track Listing

1       Down on the Farm               

2       Boot Scoot         

3       We Live in a Zoo         

4       Giddy Up            

5       Growing in My Garden         

6       Life is a Great Big Adventure                 

7       Raindance         

8       The Most Important Thing             

9       I'm Bored           

10     Ice Cream Meltdown            

11     Sand Was Everywhere                 

12     T-Shirt Weather          

13     Ten Pin Bowling (with my 9 best friends)                 

14     Save the Planet          

15     Sing-Along (feat. Lucy Beveridge)

16     Goodnight          

17     Ike's Gone Hiking                 

18     Ike's Bike (Ride a Bike)